Skip to content Skip to footer


Chesterfield County has 80 voting precincts and five Magisterial Districts. It covers parts of two U.S. Congressional Districts and three State Senate Districts. It also includes seven House of Delegates District, one completely within Chesterfield County and the other six partially in the county.

Please clink on the link for the map you wish to view:

U.S. Congressional Districts

Virginia State Senate Districts

Virginia House of Delegates Districts

Authorized and Paid for by
The Chesterfield County Democratic Committee

Copyright © 2020 Chesterfield County Democratic Committee